Final Day Flight Championships and Awards Banquet
Registration for Sunday's final event is now closed.  If you are registered please plan on arriving at the course by Noon on Sunday.  The Shotgun start will begin promptly at 1:00 with dinner and awards to follow our round of golf.  I will send out an email to all those that are registered for Sunday.

                                                         Finals Results 2019

  " A " Division           Team # 18       Score :  107                 Team # 22       Score :  102
   Congrats to Team # 22     Mark Laporte, Jeff Danyluk, Dave Bellemore, Jay Smith, Todd Gendreau

   " B " Division          Team # 1         Score : 106                   Team # 17      Score : 112
   Congrats to Team # 1      Dan Gragtmans, Matt Walsh, Paul Bondy,Grant Belanger,Mark Bondy





┬ęCopyright 2016
This website is powered by Rekorb.
All Rights Reserved.